HI Training London

This section is for discussion relating to the Layard report, and subsequent schemes like Improving Access to Psychological Therapies where lower intensity inteventions are offered in primary care
Post Reply
buriedmyyoyo
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2020 2:08 pm

HI Training London

Post by buriedmyyoyo » Fri Jun 26, 2020 2:49 pm

Hi,

Not really a topic as such, more of a query. I wondered if anyone had applied for HI training in London this year?

jason712
Posts: 141
Joined: Fri Aug 15, 2014 2:04 pm

Re: HI Training London

Post by jason712 » Sat Jun 27, 2020 12:42 pm

Through KCL? I have. Picked Bromley and Greenwich as my service.

ClinicalWorld
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jul 11, 2016 2:20 pm

Re: HI Training London

Post by ClinicalWorld » Sun Jun 28, 2020 12:57 pm

Yes, I nearly picked Greenwich as I live in Plumstead. I went for Havering and Lewisham in the end

asterix
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2020 12:19 pm

Re: HI Training London

Post by asterix » Mon Jun 29, 2020 4:52 pm

I picked Haringey and Camden&Islington, but I'm not sure when we are supposed to hear back from them?

buriedmyyoyo
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jan 21, 2020 2:08 pm

Re: HI Training London

Post by buriedmyyoyo » Tue Jun 30, 2020 7:46 am

I used to locum at Haringey and liked it there. The Crouch End team is very nice

jason712
Posts: 141
Joined: Fri Aug 15, 2014 2:04 pm

Re: HI Training London

Post by jason712 » Mon Jul 06, 2020 5:34 pm

Any updates? I got my invite today with Bromley.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests