MSc Psychological Therapy in Primary Care 2018

The place to ask about degree courses, conversion courses, masters, PhD or other qualifications. Discuss specific courses, their pros and cons, the content, the application process, different institutions, how to fund them, etc. Includes advice if you have a 2:2 and questions on transcripts
peti

MSc Psychological Therapy in Primary Care 2018

Post by peti » Thu Jun 29, 2017 12:34 pm

Hello everyone!

I know it’s a bit early, but I thought I’d start off a new thread for the 2018 intake :)

This is my first time posting on this forum *hello* and it will be my second time applying for the course. Looking forward to discussing the application process with you all :wink:

Very best of luck to everyone!

x

jessicaaaa

Re: MSc Psychological Therapy in Primary Care 2018

Post by jessicaaaa » Wed Jul 05, 2017 7:34 pm

Hi Peti!

Thanks for starting this thread!
I'll be applying this year too, and it will also be my second time applying (hehe snap!)
Good luck to you too :) !

peti

Post by peti » Sun Jul 23, 2017 1:37 pm

Hi Jessicaaaa!

Glad to be talking to another aspiring CAAP! I wish you all the best with your application! :wink:

I was just wondering, did you manage to start the application process yet? When I try it reports an error :?

Thanks,
Peti xx

jessicaaaa

Post by jessicaaaa » Sun Jul 23, 2017 11:55 pm

I haven't tried it yet but everyone else I have asked hasn't been able to access it (at least four people I know have tried unsuccessfully). So looks like it's a technical glitch for everyone maybe? I'm feeling for the folks co-ordinating the application process, no doubt they'll have quite a few "arrghh I can't get it to work"-type e-mails to look at on Monday morning! I'll give an update if I find out anything has changed :) !

peti

Post by peti » Mon Jul 24, 2017 12:56 pm

Eeek, it's working!
Good luck! :)

shakti

Post by shakti » Thu Jul 27, 2017 11:10 am